FIFA 17 is free to play on PS4 and Xbox One this weekend

FIFA 17 will be free to play on both the PlayStation 4 and the Xbox One this coming weekend, with only some limited restrictions.

fifa17

FIFA 17

The trial gives access to the full game up to the extent that you can play in a weekend, meaning that only a limited amount of The Journey will be available. All of the other game modes will be available in full.

Furthermore, if you’re an EA Access member, and you already logged your ten hours on the pre-launch trial, you won’t be eligible for this trial.

Also, EA has stated that you’ll be able to play up to ten hours on the Xbox One, but did not say whether or not that also applied to the PlayStation 4 or not.

The trial begins on Thanksgiving, Thursday, November 24 at 10am PT / 1pm ET, and will end on Sunday, November 27 at 11:59pm PT / 2:59am ET.

Tags: , , ,

Facebook Google+ Linkedin Pinterest Reddit Stumbleupon Tumblr N4G Twitter
Comments