Nintendo NX to be revealed in less than an hour

The Nintendo NX is set to be revealed in less than an hour, Nintendo announced late last night in a tweet accompanied by a somewhat creepy picture of Mario.

There have been rumors and leaks all over the place for this console, so at this point, whatever we end up seeing, we probably have already seen in a leak somewhere, but it will be nice to get the speculation on what the device even is out of the way.

At the moment, the prevailing theory is that the device will be some sort of console and handheld hybrid.

Either way, here are the regional reveal times:

  • West Coast US – 7:00am
  • East Coast US – 10:00am
  • UK – 3:00pm
  • Europe – 4:00pm
  • Australia (Sydney) – 1:00am Friday

Facebook Google+ Linkedin Pinterest Reddit Stumbleupon Tumblr N4G Twitter
Comments