Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare Beta open to all PS4 owners

The Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare beta will be open to all PS4 players, and you can begin preloading now.

Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare launches November 4

Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare launches November 4

The beta will begin this weekend, but you can go ahead and preload at 11am PT/2pm ET.

The second beta weekend starts at 10am PT/1pm ET on Friday, October 21 and ends on Monday, October 24 at 10am PT/1pm ET.

It also seems as though the beta on Xbox One will still only be available to those who pre-ordered the game.

Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare will be released on November 4 for PC, PS4 and Xbox One. The game continues the path that Call of Duty has taken into futuristic warfare. If you’re looking for something more like the good old days of war games, check out Battlefield 1, a World War One game, that launches October 21.

Tags: , ,

Facebook Google+ Linkedin Pinterest Reddit Stumbleupon Tumblr N4G Twitter
Comments