EA kicks off E3 2016: Watch the stream here!

Prepare to get hyped, as that most wonderful time of the year again is upon us again: E3 2016!

 

Battlefield signature orange: Check!

Battlefield signature orange: Check!

 

Kicking off the festivities this year is publishing juggernaut Electronic Arts, whom -in an interesting move most likely inspired by Bethesda- have decided to hold three-day gala event separate to E3 called EA Play.

Expect to see more gameplay and extended trailers for Battlefield One, Titanfall 2, the bevy of yearly EA Sports titles and the ever elusive Mass Effect: Andromeda! The rest of the line up remains a mystery, so watch the stream below and join me in hoping for a HD remake of the PSOne’s Die Hard Trilogy!

Starting time: San Francisco: 1PM / New York: 4PM / London: 9PM / Moscow: 11PM / Beijing: 4AM (June 13) / Tokyo: 5AM (June 13) / Sydney: 6AM (June 13)

 


EA E3 2016 Press Conference by playerattack

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Facebook Google+ Linkedin Pinterest Reddit Stumbleupon Tumblr N4G Twitter
Comments