Tomorrow’s Nintendo Direct will not talk NX or mobile, only summer releases

Nintendo is hosting another Nintendo Direct conference tomorrow, focusing solely on upcoming 3DS and Wii U releases.

 

The big N

The big N

 

The presentation will detail games planned to release over the summer period and “will not” include any updates or details on NX or Nintendo’s mobile endeavors.

Last week, Nintendo held an event to celebrate the 20th Anniversary of Pokemon, where the company announced Pokemon Sun and Pokemon Moon.

Both new Pokemon titles are scheduled for release during the holiday 2016 period, and will feature Pokemon trading between Pokemon Red, Blue and Yellow and Pokemon X & Y to Sun and Moon via the Pokemon Bank.

The event is slated for 8:30am ACTS/ 2pm PT / 5pm ET /10pm UK.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Facebook Google+ Linkedin Pinterest Reddit Stumbleupon Tumblr N4G Twitter
Comments