Uncharted 4 multiplayer beta to start early

Get ready to bust out your witty quips and Indiana Jones-esque bravado a day early, because Sony are moving the Uncharted 4 multiplayer beta forward by a day.

 

Drake, you handsome son of a gun!

Drake, you handsome son of a gun!

 

Yes indeed, you can start officially playing tomorrow December 3 (or December 4 for us in the land down under).

The beta will be open to those who own a copy of Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection, with the download set to take up 7GB of your PS4’s hard drive.

The beta will go live tomorrow at 9am PT, 12pm ET and 5pm UK (that’s 4am Friday AEDT for us Australians), and will be accessible through till Sunday, December 13.

Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End is coming to PS4 on March 18.

Tags: , , , ,

Facebook Google+ Linkedin Pinterest Reddit Stumbleupon Tumblr N4G Twitter