Fantasia: Music Evolved gets Soundgarden, Bieber

If you’ve ever wanted to remix Soundgarden’s Spoonman, here’s your chance: The song’s just one of nearly 20 new tracks being added to Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved, in a lineup that also includes Justin Bieber, Demi Lovato and The Cure.

Today’s list is of songs that are available now (like Spoonman) as well as some that will be released into January 2015, and includes a wide range of artists, genres and complexity. Each track is (or will be) available via Xbox Live for US$1.99 (price may vary by region).

  • Avicii – Lay Me Down
  • Avicii – You Make Me
  • Coldplay – Paradise (Now Available)
  • Demi Lovato – Let It Go
  • Ellie Goulding – Burn
  • Flo Rida – I Cry
  • Justin Bieber – As Long As You Love Me
  • Lady Gaga – Edge of Glory
  • Maroon 5 – Lucky Strike
  • Ne-Yo – Closer
  • OneRepublic – Counting Stars
  • R.E.M. – The End of the World As We Know It
  • Skrillex & Alvin Risk – Try It Out (Now Available)
  • Soundgarden – Spoonman (Now Available)
  • Talking Heads – Burning Down The House
  • The Band Perry – DONE
  • The Cure – Just Like Heaven
  • Zedd – Stay the Night (feat. Hayley Williams)

Fantasia: Music Evolved – out right now for Kinect on Xbox One and Xbox 360 – takes its inspiration from the Sorcerer’s Apprentice segment of the classic Fantasia film. You play as the apprentice, controlling and creating music and art with the wave of a hand.

Tags: , , , ,

Facebook Google+ Linkedin Pinterest Reddit Stumbleupon Tumblr N4G Twitter