PSN maintenance scheduled for Monday 25

Just a heads up guys but don’t plan on using your PSN account between 9.40 PT / 12.40 ET / 17.40 GMT /16.50 PT / 19.50 ET on Monday / 00.50 GMT on Tuesday August 26 ’cause that sucker going to be down for maintenance.

This will only effect being able to access the PlayStation Store, Account Management or Account Registration services though, with online gaming and entertainment services like Netflix being unaffected!

But before that small group of you throw your hands up in the air and prime an almighty “F” word to come form your lips, just remember if you’re an online service provider:

Every Online Services Downtime Motto.

Every Online Services Downtime Motto.

Tags: , , , ,

Facebook Google+ Linkedin Pinterest Reddit Stumbleupon Tumblr N4G Twitter