Watch the Sony Gamescom 2014 Media Briefing

Step right up for the PlayStation Gamescom 2014 Media Briefing, live from Cologne, Germany. It kicks off at 7PM CEST (that is, 1PM ET, 10AM PT, 6PM UK, What’s that in my timezone?), and we’ve got the stream right here.

Sony is promising us – among other things – a big reveal of its upcoming horror game, as well as updated bits and pieces we last saw at E3. LittleBigPlanet 3, DriveClub and Bloodborne have already been highlighted for the show, and we’re looking forward to seeing what else is in store.

For more of the fun from Germany, check our Gamescom timetable and stay tuned!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Facebook Google+ Linkedin Pinterest Reddit Stumbleupon Tumblr N4G Twitter