Pokemon Direct full of details on X and Y

If you want to know all there is to know about Pokémon X and Pokémon Y, you’d better be at your computer in around 10 hours time, as a very special Nintendo Direct kicks off, focussing exclusively on Pocket Monsters.

The broadcast, hosted by Nintendo President Satoru Iwata, will look at both new games, which are hitting the 3DS worldwide on October 12th.

Due to the wonder of timezones, things are going to be a little tricky if you want to watch. It’s set for 8pm Tokyo time – which is 11AM GMT or 9pm AEST (What’s that in my timezone?) – so if you’re going to be asleep, stay tuned to Player Attack for the latest details.

Tags: , , ,

Facebook Google+ Linkedin Pinterest Reddit Stumbleupon Tumblr N4G Twitter