The Elder Scrolls Anthology wants all your time

In the leadup to the launch of The Elder Scrolls Online next year, Bethesda understands some of you might need to catch up on the story, lore and fantasy of the series. So the studio has compiled all of the PC games of the franchise into one handy pack: The Elder Scrolls Anthology, due for launch next month.

The Elder Scrolls Anthology

The Elder Scrolls Anthology

The Elder Scrolls Anthology contains all five critically-acclaimed games – that is, Arena, Daggerfall, Morrowind, Oblivion and Skyrimplus all of the official add-ons, all together in an exclusive premium collector’s set.

Complete contents:

  • The Elder Scrolls Arena
  • The Elder Scrolls II: Daggerfall
  • The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind
  • Tribunal
  • Bloodmoon
  • The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion
  • Knights of the Nine
  • Shivering Isles
  • The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
  • Dawnguard
  • Hearthfire
  • Dragonborn
  • plus: Five Physical Maps detailing the lands of Tamriel, Iliac Bay, Morrowind, Cyrodiil, and Skyrim.

This is the first time the PC games have been bundled together – and if you want your own copy of The Elder Scrolls Anthology, hop on the pre-orders right now. Otherwise, wait until September 10th (September 12th in Australia) and pick one up then… but be warned, these won’t stick around long.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Facebook Google+ Linkedin Pinterest Reddit Stumbleupon Tumblr N4G Twitter