Injustice: Gods Among Us has a killer soundtrack

We’re hearing rumours that Injustice: Gods Among Us may have broken street date in Australia, hitting shelves a couple of days before it was meant to on Thursday. While we try to confirm that story, here’s a little insight into the game’s soundtrack, which lands some pretty killer blows, and is hitting online retailers on April 16th, with a CD copy following on April 23rd.

[img_big]center,9541,2012-09-19/Injustice_TGS_1.jpg,Injustice: Gods Among Us[/img_big]

  1. Sight Unseen – Rise Against
  2. Thiskidsnotalright – AWOLNATION
  3. Evil Friends – Portugal. The Man
  4. Walk On Air – Minus the Bear
  5. Angel – Depeche Mode
  6. Pure War – Pictureplane
  7. This Is Is Is Is Pain – The Faint
  8. Beards Again – MSTRKRFT
  9. Fallen – Jacob Plant
  10. Villain – Killer Mike
  11. Refusal To Die – Zeus

…and here’s a quick taste for you:

Rolling Stone describes AWOLNATION’s ThisKidsNotAlright as “a brash, brazen stomper with a gritty blues twinge that’ll certainly keep you amped while you’re beating up the bad guys” – we just happen to agree. Stay tuned for the Player Attack review of Injustice: Gods Among Us in the next few days, and maybe check to see if your local retailer’s showing a blatant disregard for street dates.

Tags: , , ,

Facebook Google+ Linkedin Pinterest Reddit Stumbleupon Tumblr N4G Twitter