E3 2010: The Conference Schedule

The biggest event of the video game calendar, the Electronics Entertainment Expo, is this week. Of course, you already know that. What you might not know, however, is when everything is going down at the show.

In the interests of public service, I have decided to prepare this handy little guide to when all of the major press conferences are happening and where you can see them.

Sunday
Event: Microsoft Natal/Cirque de Soleil event
See it on: MTV, Nick@Nite and Gametrailers
When: Unfortunately there will be no live streaming of this event. However, a special from the show will be airing on Gametrailers at 4:00PM PDT on Tuesday (11:00PM GMT/9:00AM Wednesday AEST). US audiences can also catch the event on MTV at 3:30PM PDT or on Nick@Nite at 9:00PM PDT.

Monday
Event: Microsoft E3 Press Conference
See it on: Gametrailers, GameSpot, IGN, YouTube, 1Up, G4TV Online, Xbox.com, Spike TV, G4TV
Live blogs: 1Up, Kotaku, Joystiq
When: 10:30AM PDT (5:30PM GMT/3:30AM Tuesday AEST)

Event: Electronic Arts E3 Press Conference
See it on: Gametrailers, GameSpot, IGN, YouTube, 1Up, G4TV Online, G4TV
Live blogs: 1Up, Kotaku, Joystiq
When: 2:00PM PDT (9:00PM GMT/7:00AM Tuesday AEST)

Event: Ubisoft E3 Press Conference
See it on: Gametrailers, GameSpot, IGN, YouTube, 1Up, G4TV Online, G4TV
Live blogs: 1Up, Kotaku, Joystiq
When: 5:00PM PDT (Midnight GMT/10:00AM Tuesday AEST)

Tuesday
Event: Nintendo E3 Press Conference
See it on: Gametrailers, GameSpot, IGN, YouTube, 1Up, G4TV Online, Nintendo.com, G4TV
Live blogs: 1Up, Kotaku, Joystiq
When: 9:00AM PDT (4:00PM GMT/2:00AM Wednesday AEST)

Event: Sony E3 Press Conference
See it on: Gametrailers, GameSpot, IGN, YouTube, 1Up, G4TV Online, G4TV
Live blogs: 1Up, Kotaku, Joystiq
When: Noon PDT (7:00PM GMT/5:00AM Wednesday AEST)

Wednesday
Event: Konami E3 Press Conference
See it on: Konami.com (registration required)
Live blogs: 1Up, Kotaku, Joystiq
When: 1:00PM PDT (8:00PM GMT/6:00AM Thursday AEST)

Tags: , , , , , ,

Facebook Google+ Linkedin Pinterest Reddit Stumbleupon Tumblr N4G Twitter